There's more to me than "Mommy"…but not by much!

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Hello, WordPress! December 16, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — stephaniesings @ 2:03 am
Tags: , , , , , ,

Well, after only two days on Blogger I decided to move to wordpress.  I’ve been told that it’s more user friendly so I thought I’d give it a shot.  Anyone have an opinion about that?  I’m testing the waters here so for the moment I’m gonna see if I can figure out how to put up a link to Anita Renfroe’s classic that I absolutely love!  Wish me luck.  In the meantime, check out my first post.  It’ll explain alot.

Did that work?  Happy Holidays!

 

3 Responses to “Hello, WordPress!”

  1. stephaniesings Says:

    Success! Whoohoo!

  2. justin Says:

    I’m not so big on the song…but you DEFINITELY made the right choice in moving to WordPress. The new blog looks awesome!


Leave a Reply

