There's more to me than "Mommy"…but not by much!

Just another WordPress.com weblog

More money saving tips March 12, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — stephaniesings @ 9:23 pm

Today’s tips are for the laundry room.  I haven’t actually tried these recipes yet, but I plan to do so soon. I’m posting links I’ve found with recipes I think I’ll try.  Let me know if any of this works for you.  I don’t know about you, but I’m really picky when it comes to my laundry and my kids sure know how to make cleaning their clothes a challenge!  Good luck!

http://tipnut.com/10-homemade-laundry-soap-detergent-recipes/

http://tipnut.com/homemade-laundry-stain-remover-recipes/

 

2 Responses to “More money saving tips”

  1. The Flanigan's Mimi Says:

    Hey! Maybe you already know about this…but I know several families that use this service here in Michigan and they really appreciate it. Might be worth a try…

    Angel Food Ministries, A Food Ministry with a Servant’s Heart, providing low cost boxes of food nationwide in the United States http://www.angelfoodministries.com

    Your kids are darling!!! Take care.

  2. stephaniesings Says:

    Thanks for the tip!


Leave a Reply

