There's more to me than "Mommy"…but not by much!

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Moving Day is at Hand July 14, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — stephaniesings @ 12:43 am

Nine minutes is not enough to write anything substantial so here’s the reader’s digest version…we’re moving to GA the weekend of July 25th. This will be the second time in Justin and my 6 years of marriage that we’ll pack a moving truck on an anniversary. How many couples do you know that can say that? šŸ˜‰ We’re looking forward to the move but apprehensive since Justin still does not have a job. I’m very thankful that we will be close to family. I think that will make the transition much easier…atleast I’m hoping. We appreciate your prayers and thoughts. If I have your email address, I’ll be sending out our new address that way. Thanks and God bless!

 

Leave a Reply

